شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

1. المقدمة:

تنطبق شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الماثلة ("الشروط") على الموقع الإلكتروني لكل من klip ومحفظة الإمارات الرقمية على العنوانين www.klip.ae و www.edw.ae وعلى جميع زوارهما ومستخدميهما.
هذان الموقعان الإلكترونيان مملوكان لشركة محفظة الإمارات الرقمية ذ.م.م ("محفظة الإمارات الرقمية").
يعتبر استخدام الموقعين الإلكترونيين المذكورين و/أو الوصول إليهما بمثابة قبول مطلق بالشروط. تحتفظ محفظة الإمارات الرقمية، التي تمتلك وتدير وتشغل klip، بالحق، حسب تقديرها المنفرد، في تغيير هذه الشروط أو تعديلها أو الإضافة عليها أو حذف أي أجزاء منها، في أي وقت دون أي إقرار بالمسؤولية على الإطلاق.

2. الأحكام والشروط العامة

لا يجوز استخدام هذين الموقعين الإلكترونيين ومحتواهما لأي غرض غير قانوني أو محظور بموجب هذه الشروط، أو لطلب أداء أي نشاط غير قانوني أو أي نشاط آخر ينتهك حقوق محفظة الإمارات الرقمية أو غيرها.

لا يجوز استخدام المعلومات الموجودة على هذين الموقعين الإلكترونيين إلا للأغراض المعلوماتية الشخصية غير التجارية. ولا يجوز نسخها أو نشرها على أي جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالشبكة أو بثها على أي وسائط. كما لا يمكن تعديلها بأي شكل من الأشكال لأي غرض، ولا يجوز تقديم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات تتعلق بهذه المعلومات.

3. القانون الحاكم

تخضع جميع محتويات الموقعين الإلكترونيين وتُفسر وفقاً لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة و/أو قوانين إمارة أبوظبي. وسيكون لمحاكم أبوظبي الاختصاص الحصري في تسوية أي نزاع ينشأ عن أو يتعلق باستخدام و/أو زيارة الموقعين الإلكترونيين المذكورين.

4. الملكية الفكرية

تعود ملكية كامل المحتوى، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، العلامات التجارية والشعارات، وترتيب هذا المحتوى، الموجود على الموقعين الإلكترونيين المذكورين إلى شركة محفظة الإمارات الرقمية وتخضع للحماية بموجب قوانين حقوق المؤلف وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية بالإضافة إلى حقوق الملكية الفكرية.

لا يجوز نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أي جزء من الموقعين الإلكترونيين المذكورين أو محتواهما أو نشرها أو عرضها للجمهور أو تشفيرها أو ترجمتها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي طريقة (بما في ذلك "النسخ المتطابق") على أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو خادم أو موقع إلكتروني أو أي وسيلة أخرى للنشر أو التوزيع أو لأي مؤسسة تجارية، دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية صريحة مسبقة من شركة محفظة الإمارات الرقمية.

5. سياسة الخصوصية وحماية البيانات الشخصية:

تتوافق سياسة الخصوصية وحماية البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بمحفظة الإمارات الرقمية ومحفظة klip مع قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالإضافة إلى إرشادات وقواعد وأنظمة مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي.

6. إخلاء المسؤولية:

محفظة الإمارات الرقمية هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة يملكها 15 بنكاً وطنياً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهي ملتزمة بجميع القوانين والقواعد الصادرة عن مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي.

لا تتحمل شركة محفظة الإمارات الرقمية أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو أضرار قد تنشأ عن استخدام و/أو زيارة الموقعين الإلكترونيين لمحفظة الإمارات الرقمية وklip.

Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Introduction:

These Terms and Conditions of Use ("the Terms") apply to the klip and Emirates Digital Wallet websites at www.klip.ae and www.edw.ae and to all their visitors and users.
These websites are the property of Emirates Digital Wallet LLC ("EDW").
Using and/or accessing the websites will be deemed as an absolute acceptance of the Terms. EDW, which owns, manages and operates klip, reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms, at any time without any acceptance of liability whatsoever.

2. General terms and conditions

These websites and their content may not be used for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity or other activity which infringes the rights of EDW or others.


The information found on these websites may be used only for personal, non-commercial informational purposes. It should not be copied or posted on any networked computer or broadcast in any media. It cannot be modified in any way for any purpose, and no representations or warranties relating to such information may be made.

3. Governing law

All content of the websites is governed and construed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates and/or the laws of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Any dispute arising out of the use and/or visit of the websites or in connection with them will be resolved under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Abu Dhabi courts.

4. Intellectual property

All content, including but not limited to trademarks and logos, and arrangement of such content, contained on the websites is owned by EDW and protected by copyright, patent and trademark laws in addition to intellectual property rights.

No part of the websites nor their content may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, publicly displayed, encoded, translated, transmitted or distributed in any way (including "mirroring") to any other computer, server, website or other medium for publication or distribution or for any commercial enterprise, without EDW's express prior written consent.

5. Privacy and personal data protection policy:

Privacy policy and personal data protection relating to Emirates Digital Wallet and klip comply with the laws of the United Arab Emirates in addition to the guidelines, rules and regulations of the UAE Central Bank.

6. Disclaimer:

EDW is a limited liability company owned by 15 UAE national banks and is in compliance with the rules and regulations of the UAE Central Bank.

EDW shall not be held liable for any loss or damages arising out of the use of and/or visit to the EDW and klip websites.